Base 2 en 1 #12 Green Top & Base x amoché-Clever Beauty

2 in 1 Base # 12 Green Top & Base x Damaged

17,90 €

Sale price
  • -7,15 €
  • Regular price 10,75 €

    The 2 in 1 base coat and top coat treatment enriched with green tea and avocado extract.

    Capacity: 12 mL

    Weight: 50g

    Transparent color: Green Top and base - Clever Beauty

    “The Damaged” are varnishes normally destined for destruction that you can save! They have the same formula derived from bio-based ingredients and are still formulated WITHOUT endocrine disruptors.

    Their differences? They have small imperfections such as a scratch on the bottle or a trace of varnish on the cap for example.

    At Clever Beauty, we go further!

    After our anti-waste cap, we decide to make a difference in our manufacturing process. Production rejects are normally destroyed and contribute to waste. At Clever Beauty we decide to enhance them and make them unique.

    Saving an Amoché also means contributing to a better world because we will donate part of the profits to the association La brigade Anti-wastepi which fights against waste and raises awareness to make our world evolve into an eco-responsible society.

    • Exceptional hold, shine and quick drying.

    • For an optimal result and hold, follow the protocol: Protect your nails with 2in1 Base # 12 Green Top & Base Apply 2 coats of Clever Beauty colored nail polish simultaneously, the first layer acts as a grip for the second Apply the varnish # 12 Green Top & Base for a perfect finish When you have used half of your product, press on the top of the cap to lower the brush to the bottom of the bottle, then release and apply the varnish.

    • Ingredients: ETHYL ACETATE, BUTYL ACETATE, nitrocellulose, Adipic acid / neopentylglycol / trimellitic ANHYDRIDE COPOLYMER, ISOSORBIDE dicaprylate / caprate, ALCOHOL, BUTYL ACETATE, N-BUTYL ALCOHOL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) FRUIT EXTRACT, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, CITRIC ACID , WATER (AQUA), GLYCERIN, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CAPRYLIC / CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, TRIMETHYLPENTANEDIYL DIBENZOATE, PISTACIA LENTISCUS (MASTIC) GUM (PISTACIA LENTISCUS GUM), PROPYLENE GLODACIA EXACINAFINAFYCUS GUM (SPACTINA LENTISCUS GUM), SPACTINA LEODACIA EXTRACIA, SPACTINAFLEAFINAFACIA BENZOTRACE), SPACTINAFLEAFINAFINAFINAFINAFINAFINAFINAFINE, SPACINAFINAFINAFINAFINAFINAFINAFIN , ETOCRYLENE, PURPLE 2 (CI 60725)

Base 2 en 1 #12 Green Top & Base x amoché
Base et top coat Green - Naturel et anti gaspi  - Clever Beauty
En solde

Base 2 en 1 #12 Green Top & Base x amoché

€17,90

Prix réduit
  • -0%
  • Prix régulier €10,75

    Le soin 2 en 1 base coat et top coat enrichi en extrait de thé vert et d’avocat.

    Contenance : 12 mL

    Poids : 50g

    Coloris transparent : Green Top and base - Clever Beauty

    « Les amochés » sont des vernis normalement destinés à la destruction que vous pouvez sauver ! Ils ont la même formule issue d’ingrédients biosourcés et sont toujours formulé SANS perturbateurs endocriniens.

    Leurs différences ? Ils ont des petites imperfections comme une rayure sur le flacon ou une trace de vernis sur le bouchon par exemple.

    Chez Clever Beauty, on va plus loin !

    Après notre bouchon anti-gaspillage, nous décidons de faire la différence dans notre process de fabrication. Les rebus de production sont normalement détruits et contribuent au gaspillage. Chez Clever Beauty nous décidons de les valoriser et de les rendre unique.

    Sauver un Amoché c’est aussi contribuer à un monde meilleur car nous reverserons une partie des bénéfices à l’association La brigade Anti-gaspi qui lutte contre le gaspillage et éveille les consciences pour faire évoluer notre monde en une société éco-responsable.

    • Une tenue exceptionnelle, de la brillance et un séchage rapide.

    • Pour un résultat et une tenue optimale, suivez le protocole : Protégez vos ongles avec la Base 2en1 #12 Green Top & Base Appliquez 2 couches simultanément du vernis à ongles coloré Clever Beauty, la première couche sert d’accroche à la deuxième Appliquez le vernis #12 Green Top & Base pour un fini parfait Lorsque vous avez utilisez la moitié de votre produit, appuyez sur le haut du bouchon pour faire descendre le pinceau au fond du flacon, puis relâchez et appliquez le vernis.

    • Ingredients : ETHYL ACETATE, BUTYL ACETATE, NITROCELLULOSE, ADIPIC ACID/NEOPENTYL GLYCOL/TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE COPOLYMER, ISOSORBIDE DICAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, ALCOHOL, BUTYL ACETATE, N-BUTYL ALCOHOL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) FRUIT EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, WATER (AQUA), GLYCERIN, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, TRIMETHYLPENTANEDIYL DIBENZOATE, PISTACIA LENTISCUS (MASTIC) GUM (PISTACIA LENTISCUS GUM), PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, SPINACIA OLERACEA (SPINACH) LEAF EXTRACT (SPINACIA OLERACEA LEAF EXTRACT), ETOCRYLENE, VIOLET 2 (CI 60725)