Vernis #10 Pétillante-Clever Beauty

Varnish #10 Pétillante

  • --17,90 €
  • Regular price 17,90 €

     

    This one is the cream of the crop! this green varnish with 1001 chrome reflections will give your nails the shine they need. It only takes one drop to perceive the magnificent rosy, agent-like effects. To sparkle in all circumstances it is the perfect varnish. You will love it. 

    Our ethical and clever varnishes: 

    Take care of your nails with the first natural and zero waste nail polish. "10 free", vegan and cruelty free, without endocrine disruptors. It is accessible to all. Its perfect hold and vibrant colors make Clever Beauty nail polish a quality product. Its little ecological tip: The caps allow you to reach the bottom of the bottle with a single click and save up to 20% more product.



    • Exceptional hold, shine and quick drying.

    • For an optimal manicure apply 1 base coat, using #12 Green top & base then your two color coats. To finish, apply again a layer of #12 Green top & base which will give a glowy effect to your manicure. To gently remove make-up from your nails, use the #INDISPENSABLE natural nail polish remover with the incredible scent of sweet almond, combined with #REDOUTABLE washable wipes for a zero waste manicure.

    • Ingredients: BUTYL ACETATE, ETHYL ACETATE, NITROCELLULOSE, ISOSORBIDE DICAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, ADIPIC ACID/NEOPENTYL GLYCOL/TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE COPOLYMER, ALCOHOL, ETHYL ACETATE, STEARALKONIUM BENTONITE, ACETONE, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, PHOSPHORIC ACID, ACETYL TRIBUTYL CITRATE, BUTYL ACETATE, DIACETONE ALCOHOL, SILICA, ETOCRYLENE, RED 6 LAKE (CI 15850), ALUMINUM POWDER (CI 77000), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499), YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140)

Vernis #10 Pétillante-Clever Beauty

Vernis #10 Pétillante

  • --17,90 €
  • Prix régulier 17,90 €

     

    Celui ci, c'est la crème de la crème ! ce vernis green aux 1001 reflets chromés donnera à vos ongles l'éclat dont ils ont besoin. Il suffit d'une goutte pour apercevoir les magnifiques effets rosés agentés. Pour scintiller en toute circonstance c'est le vernis parfait. Vous allez l'adorer. 

    Nos vernis éthiques et astucieux : 

    Prenez soin de vos ongles avec le premier vernis à ongles naturel et anti-gaspi.« 10 free », vegan et cruelty free, sans perturbateurs endocriniens. Il est accessible à toutes. Sa tenue parfaite et ses couleurs éclatantes font du vernis Clever Beauty un produit de qualité. Sa petite astuce écologique : Les bouchons vous permettent d’atteindre le fond du flacon d’un simple clic et de gagner jusqu’à 20% de produit en plus.

    Contenance : 12mL


    • Une tenue exceptionnelle, de la brillance et un séchage rapide.

    • Pour une manucure optimale appliquez 1 couche de base, en utilisant le #12 Green top&base puis vos deux couches de couleur. Pour finir, appliquez une nouvelle fois une couche de #12 Green top&base qui donnera un coté glowy à votre manucure.Pour démaquiller vos ongles tout en douceur, utilisez le dissolvant naturel #INDISPENSABLE à l’incroyable odeur d’amande douce, associé aux lingetttes lavables #REDOUTABLE pour une manucure 0 déchet.

    • BUTYL ACETATE Dérivé de manioc
      ETHYL ACETATE Dérivé de Canne à sucre
       NITROCELLULOSE  Dérivé de Coton
       ACETYL TRIBUTYL CITRATE  Dérivé de Maïs
      ALCOHOL Alcool naturel dérivé de Canne à sucre
      GLYCERIN Végétal
      CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE Végétal
      SODIUM BENZOATE Conservateur autorisé par les labels bio
      STEARALKONIUM BENTONITE Dérivé d'argile
      AQUA

      Eau

      ADIPIC ACID/ NEOPENTYL GLYCOL/ TRIMELLITIC / ANHYDRIDE COPOLYMER Résines synthétiques
      CITRIC ACID Acide citrique

      ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, DIACETONE ALCOHOL, N-BUTYL ALCOHOL -

      Alcools  synthétiques
      PHOSPHORIC ACID Acide phosphorique, aide à réguler le PH de la formule
      SILICA Silice, permet d’avoir une texture stable
      SORBATE POTASSIUM  Sel de potassium

      Ingrédients :

      BUTYL ACETATE, ETHYL ACETATE, NITROCELLULOSE, ISOSORBIDE DICAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, ADIPIC ACID/NEOPENTYL GLYCOL/TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE COPOLYMER, ALCOHOL, ETHYL ACETATE, STEARALKONIUM BENTONITE, ACETONE, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, PHOSPHORIC ACID, ACETYL TRIBUTYL CITRATE, BUTYL ACETATE, DIACETONE ALCOHOL, SILICA, ETOCRYLENE, CI 15850, CI 77000, CI 77499, CI 19140